MEMBER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Athlone Institute Of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Treasa Fox TFox@ait.ie
 Helen Carberry  HCarberry@ait.ie
   
Carlow College
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Bernie Dunne Counsellor@carlowcollege.ie
   
Cork Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Kay Walsh Kay.Walsh@cit.ie
Paul Nolan Paul.Nolan@cit.ie
Denis Aherne Denis.Aherne@cit.ie
   
Dublin City University
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Helena Ahern Helena.Ahern@dcu.ie
Ruan Kennedy Ruan.Kennedy@dcu.ie
Barrie McEntee Barrie.McEntee@dcu.ie
Aida Keane aida.keane@dcu.ie
   
Dublin Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Catherine Bolger Catherine.Bolger@dit.ie
Catherine Whelan Catherine.Whelan@dit.ie
Jennifer Hughes Jennifer.Hughes@dit.ie
John Broderick John.Broderick@dit.ie
Olivia Fox olivia.fox@dit.ie
   
Dundalk Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Gertie Raftery Gertie.Raftery@dkit.ie
Francis McGivern Francis.McGivern@dkit.ie
   
Galway Mayo Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Pauline Clancy Pauline.Clancy@gmit.ie
Michelle KeirnsOBrien Michelle.KerinsOBrien@gmit.ie
Renagh Linnanne Renagh.Linnane@gmit.ie
   
Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology (IADT)
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Katie Hendrick Katie.Hendrick@iadt.ie
   
Institute of Technology Blanchardstown
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Sandra Carroll sandra.carroll@itb.ie
Emmet Mallon emmet.mallon@itb.ie
   

Institute of Technology Sligo
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Siobhan McNally McNally.Siobhan@itsligo.ie
   
Institute of Technology Tallaght
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Aisling Obrien Aisling.OBrien@ittdublin.ie
   
Letterkenny Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Nicole Murray nicole.murray@lyit.ie
   
Limerick Institute of Technology
   
Noreen Keane Noreen.Keane@lit.ie
Niamh Murphy Niamh.Murphy@lit.ie
Madelyne O’ Riordan madelyne.oriordan@lit.ie
   
   
National College of Art and Design
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Linda Mackin Counsellor@ncad.ie
   
National University Ireland Galway
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Geraldine Connolly Geraldine.Connolly@nuigalway.ie
Emer Casey Emer.Casey@nuigalway.ie
Éamonn Ó Dochartaigh Eamonn.ODochartaigh@nuigalway.ie
James McCormack  James.Mccormack@nuigalway.ie
National University Ireland Maynooth
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Kathleen McNutt Kathleen.McNutt@nuim.ie
Denise Stokes Denise.Stokes@nuim.ie
Deirdre McDonagh deirdre.mcdonagh@nuim.ie
   
Trinity College Dublin
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Dr. Deirdre Flynn  DFlynn@tcd.ie
Trish Murphy   Murphp20@tcd.ie
Annmarie Naughton Naughtoa@tcd.ie
Chuck Rashleigh Rashlec@tcd.ie
Yvonne Tone  Ytone@tcd.ie
Freja Petersen Peterseg@tcd.ie
Emer O’Loughlin oloughe2@tcd.ie
Mark Robinson robinsma@tcd.ie
Michela Spiteri Paris spiterim@tcd.ie
Joanna Harney  JHarney@tcd.ie
Orla McLoughlin McLougor@tcd.ie
   
   
Tralee Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Clotilde Okeefe Clotilde.OKeeffeLyons@staff.ittralee.ie
   
University College Cork
   
Contact Name Contact Email
George Nagle G.Nagle@ucc.ie
Trish McSweeney T.McSweeney@ucc.ie
Deirdre McHugh  D.McHugh@ucc.ie
Paul Moriarty P.Moriarty@ucc.ie
Anne Connell anne.connell@ucc.ie
Catherine Sheahan C.Sheehan@ucc.ie
Marian Browne  M.Browne@ucc.ie
   
   
University College Dublin
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Paul M Kelly Paul.M.Kelly@ucd.ie
Mark Hyland MHyland@ucd.ie
Jean Lynch Jean.Lynch@ucd.ie
Caroline Ward Caroline.Ward@ucd.ie
Robert Foley Robert.foley@ucd.ie
John Philips John.phillips@ucd.ie
   
University of Limerick
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Declan Aherne Declan.Aherne@ul.ie
Carmel McMahon Carmel.McMahon@ul.ie
Brid OConnell Brid.OConnell@ul.ie
Marion McMahon Marion.McMahon@ul.ie
Lucy Smith lucy.smith@ul.ie
Michael O'Mahony Michael.OMahony@ul.ie
   
Waterford Institute of Technology
   
Contact Name Contact Email
Ann Marie Quigley AmQuigley@wit.ie
Breda Heavey BHeavey@wit.ie
Tricia Shannon pshannon@wit.ie

About PCHEI

The PCHEI is the representative body of Psychological Counsellors in Higher Education in Ireland. It provides support for counsellors, and facilitates continuous professional development. The association also liaises with statutory bodies and other relevant agencies on student issues.

Member Login